play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Unit 2 Motors

At Unit 2 Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Unit 2 Motors

Unit 2 Motors
5
4.5

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super service and helpfulness.

    By ALASTAIR C on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Car was exactly as described, helpfully picked me up from station before opening hours and called to say a mistake had been made and I had overpaid the deposit. Honest and easy to deal with. Only one tweak would have improved things which would be to explain the doc fee beforehand.


  • 5

    Quality experience

    By Vanesha G on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience I was shown around the car and given all the information I needed, friendly and patient staff. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend them

    By Omer F on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and they make car buying smooth and easy. Car was as it described in the advert.


  • 5

    Great guys with great cars

    By Lee R on 26 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from start to finish. Very good guys who are friendly and knowledgable.


  • 5

    Good Quality Vehicles, Excellent Customer Service!

    By Letita R on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very impressed by the service I received at Unit 2 Motors. The process of purchasing a car was very enjoyable! The staff at Unit 2 Motors were very welcoming, efficient and pro-active with giving me car info, test drives and sorting the paperwork for the vehicle I purchased. The car I bought was an excellent buy and is in great condition. I'm very pleased with it. Its clean and tidy and so far runs like a dream! I would definitely recommend Unit 2 Motors if you're looking to purchase a car!


  • 5

    I'm very happy with my car and the service

    By Lee R on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good all round service; Very knowledgable and extremely friendly.

    Reply from Unit 2 Motors on 12/04/18

    Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Wonderful car

    By waqas A on 31 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    my first car which I bought from unit 2 Motors simply amazing, nice and clean.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience 10/10

    By Dan U on 30 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, great communication, fast and effective service. Car detail mention in the add was very good and enough to make decision. will certainly buy another car from this dealer for friends and family.


  • 5

    Best dealership, best professional customer servic

    By Aann L on 30 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The staff in this garage are fantastic so friendly and helpful. I came from the northeast to buy my first car from them. I would recommend them for any one in the market for a car 1st class. Thank you guys my car is great.


  • 5

    Great staff, great car & great after-care service!

    By Nadine R on 25 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Hiya I bought a car from Unit 2 Motors. I found the staff to be friendly and helpful: they answered all my questions and were more than happy to let me take it for a test drive. For a second hand car, I'd say it's in good condition and nice and clean. I did have to go back to them as I experienced a problem with it, but I have to say they couldn't have been more helpful about it. They gave me the use of a courtesy car while it was being fixed, and it's now running fine and I'm really happy with the car and the after-care service they gave me?! So I'd recommend them! :)


‹ Prev Next ›

Unit 2 Motors

Telephone:
01442 493892 07943 854719

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Unit 2 Motors

Address:
UNIT 2 CLEVELAND WAY,
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD,
HERTFORDSHIRE,
HP2 7DL